Great news from yesterday

From one conference to another – this week I am attending the ICDE conference in Chicago. To be honest, I am not “attending”, because the conference fee was almost $900 not including workshops, but since my husband is registered, I’ve registered as an “accompanying person”, and I am sneaking in the most interesting talks. I will tell more about this conference, which is absolutely great and wonderful, but for now it’s just a very short notice about one very happy thing.

The reason my husband is attending is that he was presenting a proposal for ICDE 2016 to be held in Saint -Petersburg… and it was accepted yesterday!!! I still can’t believe it, and I am immensely happy!

Leave a comment

Filed under news

Leave a Reply

