The post I was going to write for a really long time – we are actually hiring!

This is probably no news for any of my readers –  we are hiring. I’ve being telling it to everybody  – we have lots of job openings,  we are hiring and more important – we are in need of  database developers. The good ones. And you really have chances to work with me.

There are lots of other openings of cause – if you are a BI person, or an application developer, you can still check out our career opportunities, but you can guess that I am mostly interested in the database developers – both experienced and just out of school.

And you know how much I love my company 🙂 – it’s really the best place to work at….

Leave a comment

Filed under Companies

Leave a Reply

