And the most interesting part – we are hiring!

For those of you who is following me (and my company) on LinkedIn, this is probably no news – we are hiring, and we are hiring for many different positions.

But this one is the one I am most interested in. Wo what’s between the lines: I need to have a peer on the application side. A senior person with whom I can discuss our development strategy and specific technical solutions, with whom I will be able to have productive discussions.

And yes, I know I want too much, but may be… 🙂

3 Comments

Filed under Companies

3 responses to “And the most interesting part – we are hiring!

  1. Hi Henrietta!!! Long time since we talked. I’m going to put your conference in September in Dallas on my calendar and try to come see you. Let me know if you think I would be a good counterpart to you in your company. It’s been some time since I worked as technical lead, but I think maybe I have qualifications… 🙂

  2. ooo, can you???? that would be awesome! do you still have my email? let’s talk offline!

Leave a Reply

