PG Open 2016 starts tomorrow!

And I will be there! I am just thinking – it’s amazing how many people who are going to attend I know, and even more amazing, that all these people belong to soooo different parts of my life, that I would never imagine them being at the same place at the same time. And yet – this will start tomorrow!

This being said… if for any reason you didn’t know until now that the PG Open starts tomorrow, and that I will be there, and if by any chance you are somewhere around Dallas… or not around but willing to travel… Just saying… I love surprises :))

PG Open 2016

 

Leave a comment

Filed under events, research, talks

Leave a Reply

