Happy New Year, and Happy New PG Day Chicago!

I waited for a couple of days to start my PG Day Chicago marketing campaign, and I hope that by now, everybody is more or less back to office/back to work/back to reality. Right? So, here is my list of aska:

  • Do you know that the CFP for PG Day Chicago is still open and will be open until the end of next week? Please-please-please, submit! How many of you told me when we were in Prague that you would “submit something”? Please-please-please, submit!!! There is no successful conference without brilliant speakers! I am not tagging anybody specifically. Yet 🙂
  • Have you been to our joint talk with Theresa? Getting sponsors is hard!!! Not only for the first time! Please talk to your marketing department, I need these sponsorships 🙂
  • I know that registering now may be “too early,” but don’t delay it until the last moment. At least check the Early Bird end date 🙂

That’s all I wanted to say today – I am welcoming the whole world to our great city!

Leave a comment

Filed under events

Leave a comment